Projects can be renamed or disabled at any time.
To rename a project, just click on the link entitled "Edit project" on the left.
- The start date and end date are used to generate the project Gantt chart.
- The description is visible as a tooltip on the board and on the projects listing page.
- Administrators and project administrators can convert a private project to a multiple-user project by changing the checkbox "Private project".
- You can also convert a multiple-user project to a private project.
Note: When you make a project private, all existing users will still have access to the project. You can adjust the list of users according to your needs.